Daniel C. Photography » Classic Wedding Photography with a Modern Twist

Testimonials

Boulder Springs Wedding http://www.danielcphotography.com
Marquadt Ranch Wedding http://www.danielcphotography.com
Laguna Gloria Wedding http://www.danielcphotography.com
Downtown Austin Wedding http://www.danielcphotography.com
Giddings TX Wedding http://www.danielcphotography.com
Tenroc Ranch Wedding http://www.danielcphotography.com
Memory Lane Wedding http://www.danielcphotography.com

Jessica + Trent | January 18, 2014

Choose Danny... You won't be sorry!!!

Danny photographed our wedding and I cannot say enough positive things about him. We first met him in Hawaii while he was photographing my best friend's wedding. We fell in love with his personality and just knew when the day came, we wanted him to be our wedding photographer. We knew he would fit right in with our family and friends. After we saw our friend's pictures, it was definitely a no brainer! His work is fabulous and speaks for itself. We planned our Texas wedding while living in Ohio, which was not easy! However, Danny made it a breeze. He was so patient and always prompt to answer our questions via email or phone. He is incredibly professional yet fun and captured some of the coolest moments at our wedding. You will have no regrets choosing Danny! He's simply the bomb :)

Danielle + Jesse | October 7, 2011

Reviews Speak 1,000 Words - THIS GUY IS GREAT!!!

Danny is the really the best photographer we could have chosen, and we interviewed him initially because of his "off the chart" ratings and reviews. From the minute my husband and I met him, we hit it off. An easy relationship is something we looked for in a photographer because - you have to remember - They will be with you (and your family and friends) the MOST time on the MOST important day of your life! They have to fit in... you want the pictures to be natural, fun and really capture the atmosphere and the emotions. Danny will make that happen and may even join in on the action! Not only did everyone in our wedding party and family enjoy working with him, he is so talented! We decided not to spend on a videographer because we knew Danny and his team could capture every moment better than a video. Danny is professional! I seriously barley realized he was at the wedding - he made things run so smoothly, and worked with our wedding coordinator so well. Our wedding was a dream come true, and more, and Danny captured every minute of that wonderful day! I hope everyone who has the opportunity to meet him, takes it, and cross your fingers he's available!

Rosemary + Ari | March 25, 2011

Fabulous, Creative, Professional!

After meeting with several wedding photographers, my fiance and I met with Danny and immediately knew he was the one for us. He was easy going, so helpful (pointed us toward other various vendors whom he'd worked with before i.e. florists, dj, etc), and his photos he displayed were so fabulous. He is very accessible and always prompt with email responses, phone calls, and even texts--which in this day and age is one of the main means of communication. One thing that really stands out to me about Danny is how much he truly cares about each of his clients. We ran into a dilemma with engagement pictures as our ideal location was under construction and we needed to get some pics for our "save the dates" out soon, so he (at no extra charge) suggested a separate photo shoot in a great location for some perfect save-the-date photos. Problem solved! He offers very inclusive packages and at all price ranges. His blog is always up to date, and his turnaround time for photos is very fast! He is knowledgeable about so many aspects of weddings, not just photography, and he actually has become my go-to guy for all of my wedding questions. I love that he offers unlimited "day of" coverage, as well as a second photographer, since he cannot be in two places at once but knows how important it is to not miss anything! His style is both classic and modern, and he has a great eye for detail. I highly recommend him to any brides looking for someone who is honest, talented, fun to work with, and professional. Daniel C. Photography is the best Austin has to offer!

Stephanie + Daniel | June 30, 2012

YOU WON'T REGRET THIS CHOICE!!!

After searching the internet for the best wedding photographer in Austin, Texas, I came across Daniel C. Photography. I absolutely fell in love with his blog and contacted him right away. The pictures from our wedding came out stunning! Danny managed to caption every detail and emotion that happened that day. Not only did Danny take our wedding day pictures, he also took our engagement pictures and those came out awesome as well! My living room is filled with pictures of my husband, Daniel & I because we didn't have just one favorite. Ha! It doesn't stop there! Danny also took my bridal portraits and my mother was in tears when she saw them. Those are my favorite as well! As you can tell, I couldn't pick just one favorite because they all came out beautiful.

Katy + Matt | November 2, 2012

Danny Brod = 2 Photographer's Dream Come True!

Danny just seemed to adapt to OUR personalities and let US shine through in ever photo. He was incredibly easy to work with and, he's always full of energy. He's passionate about what he is doing and it shows in his work EVERY time! I would so recommend Danny to anyone who is looking for photos that are both, timeless AND emotional.

 

To Danny: THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! You gave 2 photographers everything they hoped for in wedding photos and more. :) We will treasure them forever.

Kayla + Garrett | March 15, 2014

Extremely thankful for Danny!

We made choosing a photographer our #1 priority. Our other children's wedding photography experiences were very disappointing to them and us. All siblings & grandchildren were in this wedding and all are thrilled with the results. Danny's talent is exceptional! He listens, desires to please every one, is always VERY quick to respond to inquiries and knows how to put the bride, groom and their guests at total ease.

All wedding couples are different and have their own ideas about their special day. Danny's pictures write a story of who the bride & groom are and capture their unique relationship. He truly has a natural gift. We are especially grateful to have met him and trusted him. Also, his second shooter was as professional and talented in making the day's memories special.

Please accept our sincere thanks, Danny, for exceeding our expectations and dreams.

Lauren + Clint | October 23, 2010

Mrs. Clancy LOVES Daniel C. Photography!!!!!!!!!!!

My husband and I chose Daniel C. Photography for our wedding photography and are sure glad we did! Our wedding took place at the beautiful Memory Lane Events Center out in Dripping Springs, TX on 10/23/2010. Danny and his assistant did a fantastic job capturing EVERY emotion of our perfect day! We cannot be more ECSTATIC about our wedding pictures!

His up-beat, fun, yet professional attitude fit our bridal party perfectly and made him a blast to work with.

Danny's words..."And this wedding had it all! Air guitar, LEG guitar, crazy kids, invisible jump-roping, Alice in Wonderland, dollar dancing, a beautiful bridal party, one sweet car, zombies, tons of laughter and lots of L-O-V-E!" A wonderful summary with pictures and text about our day was placed on his blog. He had us to a T!

Everyone that see's our pictures fall in love them...here are a few random quotes: ("Lauren you DID have an exellent photographer, I agree! The pictures are just beautiful," "This is some of THE BEST wedding photography I have ever seen!," "ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS!!!!," "I gasped @ this one it is so perfect! It could be in a magazine!!!")

We recommend him to anyone and cannot wait for our next photo shoot with Daniel C. Photography. - Danny, Thanks so much! - Lauren & Clint Clancy

 

Here are more of my client testimonials on The Knot and WeddingWire!